David's Vacation Club Rentals
David's Vacation Club Rentals

Full schedule revealed for MASSIVE marathon of every single Disney Channel Original Movie!

in Disney, Movies, Television

Get ready for a nostalgia overdose!

In case you haven’t heard, The Disney Channel is preparing to debut their 100th Disney Channel Original Movie this year, a re-imagined telling of the classic ’80s film Adventures in Babysitting (because why not?), and to celebrate they’re looking to air a massive marathon of Disney Channel Original Movies!

Well good news dropped for everybody today when Disney released the full schedule, ripe for binging! Check it out below:

Friday, May 27:

10:00 a.m. – Kim Possible Movie: So the Drama
11:20 a.m. – Read It and Weep
12:55 p.m. – Wendy Wu: Homecoming Warrior
2:40 p.m. – Jump In!
4:15 p.m. – Lemonade Mouth
6:15 p.m. – Zapped
8:00 p.m. – High School Musical 2
9:55 p.m. – The Cheetah Girls 2
11:45 p.m. – Zenon the Zequel
1:25 a.m. – Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge
2:55 a.m. – Twitches Too
4:25 a.m. – Alley Cats Strike!

Saturday, May 28:

6:25 a.m. – You Wish!
8:05 a.m. – The Proud Family Movie
9:50 a.m. – Quints
11:25 a.m. – Horse Sense
1:10 p.m. – Cow Belles
2:50 p.m. – Twitches
4:30 p.m. – The Even Stevens Movie
6:15 p.m. – Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie
8:00 p.m. – Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam
9:50 p.m. – Princess Protection Program
11:30 p.m. – The Cheetah Girls: One World
1:05 a.m. – Zenon: Z3
2:40 a.m. – Halloweentown High
4:20 a.m. – The Thirteenth Year

Sunday, May 29:

6:00 a.m. – Right on Track
7:45 a.m. – Full-Court Miracle
9:35 a.m. – Eddie’s Million Dollar Cook-Off
11:20 a.m. – Brink!
1:10 p.m. – Double Teamed
2:55 p.m. – Rip Girls
4:35 p.m. – Motocrossed
6:20 p.m. – Butt 9
8:00 p.m. – Teen Beach 2
9:55 p.m. – Bad Hair Day
11:40 p.m. – How to Build a Better Boy
1:20 a.m. – Pixel Perfect
2:55 a.m. – The Other Me
4:30 a.m. – Genius

Monday, May 30:

10:00 a.m. – Stuck in the Suburbs
11:30 a.m. – Halloweentown
1:05 p.m. – Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century
2:55 p.m. – Smart House
4:25 p.m. – High School Musical
6:15 p.m. – Camp Rock
8:00 p.m. – Descendants
10:05 p.m. – Teen Beach Movie
11:55 p.m. – Cadet Kelly
1:50 a.m. – The Cheetah Girls
3:35 a.m. – Johnny Tsunami

Tuesday, May 31, through Friday, June 24: Each day, two DCOMs will be presented at midnight and 2:00 a.m. ET on Disney Channel, leading up to the June 24 premiere of the 100th DCOM, Adventures in Babysitting.

Tuesday, May 31 (Technically Wednesday, June 1):
12:00 a.m. – Return to Halloweentown
02:00 a.m. – Can of Worms

Wednesday, June 1::
12:00 a.m. – Going to the Mat
02:00 a.m. – Miracle in Lane 2

Thursday, June 2:
12:00 a.m. – The Suite Life Movie
02:00 a.m. – A Ring of Endless Light

Friday, June 3:
12:00 a.m. – Invisible Sister
02:00 a.m. – Now You See It

Saturday, June 4:
12:00 a.m. – Girl vs. Monster
02:00 a.m. – Phantom of the Megaplex

Sunday, June 5:
12:00 a.m. – Tru Confessions
02:00 a.m. – Tiger Cruise

Monday, June 6:
12:00 a.m. – Mom’s Got a Date With a Vampire
02:00 a.m. – Under Wraps

Tuesday, June 7:
12:00 a.m. – Den Brother
02:00 a.m. – Go Figure

Wednesday, June 8:
12:00 a.m. – Avalon High
02:00 a.m. – Jett Jackson: The Movie

Thursday, June 9:
12:00 a.m. – Minutemen
02:00 a.m. – Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension

Friday, June 10:
12:00 a.m. – The Poof Point
02:00 a.m. – Up, Up and Away

Saturday, June 11:
12:00 a.m. – Life is Ruff
02:00 a.m. – Hounded

Sunday, June 12:
12:00 a.m. – Ready to Run
02:00 a.m. – The Jennie Project

Monday, June 13:
12:00 a.m. – The Scream Team
02:00 a.m. – Don’t Look Under the Bed

Tuesday, June 14:
12:00 a.m. – The Color of Friendship
02:00 a.m. – Buffalo Dreams

Wednesday, June 15:
12:00 a.m – Good Luck Charlie, It’s Christmas!
02:00 a.m. – Hatching Pete

Thursday, June 16:
12:00 a.m. – The Ultimate Christmas Present
02:00 a.m. – ‘Twas the Night

Friday, June 17:
12:00 a.m. – StarStruck
02:00 a.m. – Geek Charming

Saturday, June 18:
12:00 a.m. – Johnny Kapahala: Back on Board
02:00 a.m. – Jumping Ship

Sunday, June 19:
12:00 a.m. – Dadnapped
02:00 a.m. – Get a Clue

Monday, June 20:

12:00 a.m. – Let It Shine
02:00 a.m. – Sharpay’s Fabulous Adventure

Tuesday, June 21:
12:00 a.m. – The Luck of the Irish
02:00 a.m. – You Lucky Dog

Wednesday, June 22:
12:00 a.m. – Radio Rebel
02:00 a.m. – Frenemies

Thursday, June 23:
12:00 a.m. – Gotta Kick It Up!
02:00 a.m. – Stepsister From Planet Weird

Friday, June 24:
8:00 p.m. – Adventures in Babysitting (THE 100th DCOM)

How freaking excited are you guys for this marathon?! Let me know what you think in the comments below and, as always, stick with Inside the Magic for all your Disney needs!

3 Comments

  1. Jen

    Where’s Just Like Dad?

  2. garri hodgson

    WoW! This is amazing kind of schedule! Can not ask for more when all your favorite character on the screen and you are just sitting to watch!

    The BFG full movie

  3. Thanks for your kind information & Hope, we’ll get more updates.

Add Your Voice